Le programme d’assemblée locale sur le tourisme

L’AITC et Destination Canada vous invitent cordialement à vous joindre au programme d’assemblée locale sur le tourisme en participant à l’une des sessions spéciales qui auront lieu dans votre région. Ces sessions sont animées conjointement par l’AITC et Destination Canada, et sont une présentation du Air Canada, InterContinental Group (IHG) et de WestJet.

tourism_town_hall_logo_FINAL_FR_nocity.jpg

Prochaines sessions 2015 :

Cet événement interactif vous permettra d’obtenir un aperçu fort pertinent sur les initiatives entreprises par l’AITC et Destination Canada afin de stimuler l’économie des visiteurs. Ce forum de discussions ouvertes s’avère aussi une occasion unique de partager vos idées et suggestions sur les façons de rendre l’industrie touristique canadienne davantage concurrentielle.

Les gestionnaires d’entreprises en tourisme et en hébergement, les responsables de la promotion touristique, les employés du secteur des voyages, les parties prenantes du gouvernement ainsi que les médias locaux sont tous les bienvenus, et sont encouragés à profiter de cette plateforme d’échanges et de discussions.

Faites-nous part de vos idées, questions et préoccupations lors de ces assemblées uniques en leur genre. Le format « assemblée locale » est une assurance que vos commentaires et préoccupations seront entendus.

Animé par :

TIAC-AITC-_Full-Colour---No-Wording_.png      ctc_200x60.jpg

Présenté par :

air_canada_200x60.jpgihg200x60.jpgwestjet200x60.jpg


© Tourism Industry Association of Canada   Site Map | Privacy Policy | Home
Powered by Exware Association Management

The Tourism Town Hall Series

TIAC and Destination Canada invite you to take part in the Tourism Town Hall Series by attending one of these special sessions in your part of the country. The sessions are jointly hosted by TIAC and Destination Canada and presented by Air Canada, InterContinental Hotels Group (IHG) and WestJet.

To register please click on the date that you would like to attend. Registration is free but space is limited so be sure to save your spot!

tourism_town_hall_logo_FINAL_nocity.jpg

2015 Upcoming Dates:

This interactive forum will provide you with unparalleled insight on how TIAC and Destination Canada are working together to grow the visitor economy. The Tourism Town Hall Series provides a unique opportunity to share your ideas on how we can make Canada’s tourism industry more competitive.

Tourism and hospitality business operators, tourism marketers, travel industry employees, government stakeholders, and local media are all welcome and encouraged to participate in this open dialogue.  

Bring forward your ideas, questions and concerns - the town hall format ensures your voice and concerns are heard!


Hosted by:

TIAC-AITC-_Full-Colour---No-Wording_.png         ctc_200x60.jpg


Presenting Partners:

air_canada_200x60.jpgihg200x60.jpgwestjet200x60.jpg


TIAC Industry Patrons

© Tourism Industry Association of Canada   Site Map | Privacy Policy | Home
Powered by Exware Association Management