TIAC Board of Directors

 

Board Chair: Steve Sammut

steve_sammut_80x120.jpg

President, Rocky Mountaineer

(t) 604-606-7200

Executive Assistant: Emily Risi
(t) 604-606-8488

Vice Chair: Beth Potter

Vice Chair: John C. Dunn

Beth_Potter_headshot_2016.jpeg

President and CEO, Tourism Industry Association of Ontario

(t) 416-483-1691

Executive Assistant: Sarah Quigley
(t) 416-483-1691
squigley@tiaontario.ca 

John_Dunn_2016.jpeg

President, Dunn Consulting Services Inc.

(t) 514-808-4606

Johanne Bélanger

Robert Chartrand

Belanger_photo2.jpeg

President and CEO, Tourism Toronto

(t) 416-203-3801
jbelanger@torcvb.com

Executive Assistant: Sajni Khera
(t) 416-203-3800
skhera@torcvb.com

_DRE0186.jpg

Chief Executive Officer, Atlific Hotels

(t) 514-509-5509 

Executive Assistant: Deborah Doherty
(t) 514-509-5505

Don Cleary

Drew Coles

Don_Cleary2.jpg

President, Marriott Hotels of Canada 

(t) 905-366-5211 
don.cleary@marriott.com 

Executive Assistant: Mary Holt
(t) 905-366-5218
mary.holt@marriott.com

_DRE0305.jpg

President & CEO, InnVest Real Estate Investment Trust (InnVest)

(t) 905-624-7826

Executive Assistant: Linda Di Pardo
(t) 905-206-7201

Cathy Duke

Michael Hannan

cathy_duke_80x120.jpg

CEO, Destination St. John's

(t) 709-739-8898

 _DRE0323.jpg

 

President, H2 Hotels & Resorts

(t) 403-678-3625 ext. 5905

Kevin Howlett

Andrew Lind

Kevin-Howlett.jpg

Senior Vice President, Regional Markets and Government Relations, Air Canada

(t) 604-270-5236

kevin.howlett@aircanada.ca

Executive Assistant: Marion Shay
(t) 604 270-5925
marion.shay@aircanada.ca  

ou

Lucia Franco
(t) 514-422-6263
lucia.franco@aircanada.ca 

_DRE0324.jpg Chief Operating Officer, Muskoka Language International (MLI)

(t) 416-500-2273

David McKenna

David Mounteer

David_Mckenna_4.png

President, Brewster Travel Canada

(t) 403-762-6796

Executive Assistant: Tammy Pace
(t) 403-762-6703

David-Mounteer.jpg

Vice President & General Manager, Jonview Canada

(t) 416-323-9090 ext. 7705
dmounteer@jonview.com

Executive Assistant: Francine Alonzi
(t) 416-323-9090 ext. 7652
falonzi@jonview.com

Paul Nursey

Robert Pratt

PaulNursey-012.jpeg

 

President and CEO, Tourism Victoria

(t) 250-414-6971

Executive Assistant: Lesley Watt
(t) 250-414-6971
executive.office@tourismvictoria.com 

 robert_pratt_80x120.jpg

President, One Hospitality Group

(t) 604-982-0466

Executive Assistant: Veronica Ebbs-Canavan

Minto Schneider

Minto_Schneider_009.jpeg 

CEO, Waterloo Regional Marketing Corporation


(t) 519-585-7517 x 250

 

 


TIAC Industry Patrons

© Tourism Industry Association of Canada   Site Map | Privacy Policy | Home
Powered by Exware Association Management